Analyst Coverage

COVERAGE BY INDEPENDENT ANALYSTS

Indepedent analysts of various local and international-affiliated brokerage houses follow EDC’s stock and financial performance. The list below includes analysts known to cover EDC and may change as their respective firms adjust their areas of coverage.

Please note that EDC is providing the list below for information purposes only and is not intended for trading or advice. Any opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections, or predictions regarding EDC’s stock and financial performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections, or predictions of EDC, its management, or employees. In addition, EDC does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such analysts’ reports, conclusions, or recommendations.

Brokerage House Analyst Contact Details
BPI Securities Corporation Bennette Edward Fajardo
Tel No.: (632) 465 2975
E-mail: bejgfajardo@bpi.com.ph
COL Financial Group, Inc. George S. Ching
Tel No.: (632) 635-5735
E-mail: george.ching@citiseconline.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Philippines) Inc. Patricia Palanca
Tel. No.: (632) 858-7752
E-mail: patricia.palanca@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Regis Partners, Inc. Gio dela Rosa
Tel. No. (632) 894 6642
E-mail: giovanni.dela-rosa@db.com
JPMorgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited Ajay Mirchandani
Tel. No.: (65) 6882-2419
E-mail: ajay.mirchandani@jpmorgan.com
Jelline Gaza
Tel. No.: (632) 878 1131
E-mail: jelline.gaza@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities (Philippines) Inc. Karisa Magpayo
Tel. No.: (632) 857-0899
E-mail: Karisa.Magpayo@macquarie.com
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Securities, Inc. Mike Bengson
Tel. No.: (632) 849-8840
E-mail: Michael_Bengson@maybank-atrke.com
Morgan Stanley Mayank Maheshwari
Tel. No.: (65) 6834-6719
E-mail: Mayank.Maheshwari@morganstanley.com
Philippine Equity Partners, Inc. Rafael Javier
Tel. No.: (63) 2 640 6741
E-mail: ping.javier@pep.com.ph
SB Equities, Inc. Jose Paolo Fontanilla
Tel. No.: (632) 888-7118
E-mail: jfontanilla@securitybank.com.ph
UBS Securities Philippines, Inc. Karen H. Hizon
Tel. No.: (632) 784-8827
E-mail: karen.hizon@ubs.com